myspokenheart

musings on life, love and laughter from my spoken heart to yours

2014 in review

6 Comments

I know it is a few days late to be posting my year in review, but I only just had a look at it now (literally) and I found some of the information in it rather interesting. My most popular posts are all ‘old’ posts from 2012 and 2013. This tells me something. I have been wanting to be more regular (with my posting not the bathroom, that is just fine thanks). So we will see what I come up with for 2015… Big ((HUGS)) and many heartfelt “Thank-you’s” to everyone who has joined me on this journey, especially those who have stuck around.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 11,000 times in 2014. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 4 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

Author: myspokenheart

Blogger, life lover, silly-hearted daydreamer...

6 thoughts on “2014 in review

  1. You totally distracted me with your opening lines. I laughed out loud.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for sharing your report. I quite liked mine. It was good to review the blog. Looking forward to many more of your posts, Andrea πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to me...

