myspokenheart

musings on life, love and laughter from my spoken heart to yours

Days 57 & 58…

1 Comment

Day 57 – SICK!

I missed yesterday, 16 was sick and I was sick. 16 is still down for the count, she seems to have some kind of flu bug. Me I might have had mild food poisoning… that’s all I have to say about that. I am thankful I got a good sleep and that I feel better today.

Day 58 – Better 🙂

Today has been a decent day for the most part. I have been enjoying chatting with a friend from the other side of the world (I’m supposed to be working, shhhh). I love the way technology can bring together people that otherwise would never have met/found each other. New friends from all around the world, old friends that find us again. Friends that move away can stay in touch in ways that never existed before. It’s a miraculous thing really.

letters

Author: myspokenheart

Blogger, life lover, silly-hearted daydreamer...

One thought on “Days 57 & 58…

  1. oh darn, feel better please.

    Like

Talk to me...

