myspokenheart

musings on life, love and laughter from my spoken heart to yours

Validation…

7 Comments

This short is great! It may seem a tad long but watch it to the end it is worth it! I have to say thanks to Dan for sharing this on his blog Single Dad Laughing… πŸ™‚

This made me think and left me wondering, what do I do to validate people? Do I make them smile? Do I spread sunshine and happiness? Do I do this for the ones I love the most?Are they aware of how much they mean, and how special they are?

 

Author: myspokenheart

Blogger, life lover, silly-hearted daydreamer...

7 thoughts on “Validation…

  1. That was cute and you are right how often do we ‘validate’ those that are special in our lives? Not very often, validation is after all a compliment and how difficult is that to do for someone? You have made me smile Andrea for posting this – so thank you. πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. sssh I’m at work – so I shall have to view when I get home πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. That was AMAZING..
    Chance in the end brought her to smile and brought them together.
    An yeah, sometimes we can forget to smile, it is an emotion after all.

    Thank you for sharing the share here.
    This I am bookmarking.
    I totally get it and love it..

    Like

    • it was wasn’t it… it made me feel good πŸ™‚

      Like

      • I was captivated about 2 minutes in, didn’t feel 16 minutes long. Brilliant short story.

        Loved how it all connected up at the end.

        Laughed HARD when he had the police all feeling good about themselves “Yeah I feel nobody appreciated us also” πŸ™‚ ha ha ..

        Aceness

        Like

Talk to me...

