myspokenheart

musings on life, love and laughter from my spoken heart to yours

2012 in review

9 Comments

Well I wasn’t going to post this, but then I noticed a few of those I follow posted theirs and thought “why the heck not?”

I started this little blog by putting up my first post on August 8th of 2012, and I think I will be blogging for a long time to come.  It will be interesting to compare next year’s summary. So here’s to all those lovely people out there who made these stats real. Thanks 🙂

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 4,100 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 7 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

Author: myspokenheart

Blogger, life lover, silly-hearted daydreamer...

9 thoughts on “2012 in review

  1. Huggggss….and a numbered list for you ….

    1) Happy New Year
    2) The Annual Report thingy is cool
    3) I beat panda in the prolific commenting thing
    4) Ireland was totally not mentioned!
    5) You are super awesome

    Like

    • 1) Happy New Year too you too
      2) The Annual reports are interesting – you should share yours
      3) YAY! you beat Panda (I just made this a competition didn’t I?)
      4) I have discovered that to see how many hits from a country you need to hover over it on the map…. Ireland is there somewhere…
      5) you are super awesome too – so glad I found you here… 🙂

      Like

  2. Australia wasn’t even mentioned … running away now with tail between my legs 😦

    Looking forward to reading more from you – thank you for what you have done so far and I wish you happiness, serenity and success in 2013. 🙂 xx

    Like

  3. Go Hearty, Go Hearty – I am your 3rd most prolific commenter…
    That must be quite depressing 😉
    Yeah, a large part of my love comes from a foul mouthed, bi-polar-Panda who keeps embarrassing me by saying Fuck on my posts!
    “Look, he did it again!!”
    Big 2013 ((Hugs))

    Like

    • aaawwe Panda you being my 3rd most prolific commenter is not depressing at all, in fact it makes my heart all warm and tingly… or maybe that is vodka? hhmmmm….

      ((HUGZ)) back at ya 😉

      2013 is gonna be great and I am sure you will be along for the ride….

      Like

Talk to me...

